Contact

Helsinki
Lahti
Kouvola
Pori
Tampere
Oulu
Admini- stration
Billing and Payroll

Leave an inquiry.

Helsinki

Pasilankatu 4 A, 1st Floor, 00240 Helsinki

Marko Määttä
Business Director
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Mikko Korppi
Regional Manager
050 599 9208
mikko.korppi@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Account Manager
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Anne Viinamäki
Senior Consultant, Partner
050 463 2649
anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Managing Director
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Viivi Airu
HR Consultant
050 416 9210
viivi.airu@amiko.fi

Jatta Koivisto
HR Coordinator
050 476 6545
jatta.koivisto@amiko.fi

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jarno Salmela
Division Director
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Sini Anttila
Regional Manager
040 661 6016
sini.anttila@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Account Manager
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Katarzyna Laurila
Staff Manager
0400 184 371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Miia Vesanen
Senior Consultant
050 463 2668
miia.vesanen@amiko.fi

Saara Tereska
HR Coordinator
050 476 7404
saara.tereska@amiko.fi

Tiitu Ihamäki
HR Assistant
050 513 3102
tiitu.ihamaki@amiko.fi

Kouvola

Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola

Marko Skyttä
Regional Director, Partner
044 546 6890
marko.skytta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Account Manager
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Saara Löksy
HR Coordinator
saara.loksy@amiko.fi
050 476 3558

Pori

Eteläkauppatori 4 B, 7th Floor, 28100 Pori.

Jaakko Pitkänen
Regional Manager, Partner
050 560 6404
jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Kati Laine
HR Consultant
050 511 0479
kati.laine@amiko.fi

Lilja Tikka
HR Consultant
050 470 4781
lilja.tikka@amiko.fi

Tiia Ylösmäki
HR Consultant
On maternity leave.

Tampere

Verstaankatu 5 A 3, 2nd Floor,  33100 Tampere

Marko Määttä
Business Director
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Account Manager
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Mira Mäkinen
Senior Consultant
050 347 9977
mira.makinen@amiko.fi

Oulu

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B 21, 90100 Oulu

Marko Määttä
Business Director
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Sini Setälä
HR Consultant
050 513 6566
sini.setala@amiko.fi

Miikka Sivonen
Account Manager
050 471 0788
miikka.sivonen@amiko.fi

Suvi Lappalainen
HR Assistant
050 462 4995
suvi.lappalainen@amiko.fi

Amiko Puola

Ul. Bartoszewicza 3, Lokal 7/8, 00-337 Warszawa, Polska

Agnieszka Kudelko
HR Coordinator
050 576 3662
agnieszka.kudelko@amiko.fi

Administration

Pasilankatu 4 A, 00240 Helsinki
Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jari Parkkinen
CEO, Chairman of the Board
040 715 5335
jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Managing Director
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä
Business Director
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Division Director
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Tomi Mäkinen
Financial Manager
Billing and Payroll
044 989 2639
tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

Kata Laurila
Staff Manager
040 018 4371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Billing and Payroll