Ota yhteyttä

Helsinki
Lahti
Kouvola
Pori
Tampere
Oulu
Seinäjoki
Vaasa
Turku
Puola
Laskutus ja palkat
Hallinto
Työkykypalvelut

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö.

Helsinki

Palkkatilanportti 1 (4. krs), 00240 Helsinki

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Mikko Korppi
Aluepäällikkö
050 599 9208
mikko.korppi@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Tero Krekula
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 330 6123
tero.krekula@amiko.fi

Anne Viinamäki
Seniorkonsultti, Partner
050 463 2649
anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Erityisasiantuntija, partner
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Viivi Airu
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 416 9210
viivi.airu@amiko.fi

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Tero Krekula
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 330 6123
tero.krekula@amiko.fi

Katarzyna Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
0400 184 371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Miia Vesanen
Seniorkonsultti
050 463 2668
miia.vesanen@amiko.fi

Saara Häsä
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 476 7404
saara.hasa@amiko.fi

Tiitu Ihamäki
Hr-assistentti
050 513 3102
tiitu.ihamaki@amiko.fi

Kouvola

Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola

Marko Skyttä
Aluejohtaja, Partner
044 546 6890
marko.skytta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Saara Löksy
Henkilöstökonsultti
saara.loksy@amiko.fi
050 476 3558

Pori

Eteläkauppatori 4 B (7. krs), 28100 Pori

Jaakko Pitkänen
Aluejohtaja, Partner
050 560 6404
jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Kati Laine
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 511 0479
kati.laine@amiko.fi

Susanna Laaksonen
Henkilöstöassistentti
050 530 0556
susanna.laaksonen@amiko.fi

Tiia Ylösmäki
Henkilöstökonsultti
äitiyslomalla

Tampere

Verstaankatu 5 A 3 (2. krs),  33100 Tampere

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
040 093 2950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Terhi Vainionpää-Piispa
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 407 6747
terhi.vainionpaa-piispa@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Tero Krekula
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 330 6123
tero.krekula@amiko.fi

Päivi Toivonen
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 476 6545
paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

Oulu

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B 21, 90100 Oulu

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Tero Krekula
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 330 6123
tero.krekula@amiko.fi

Miikka Sivonen
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 471 0788
miikka.sivonen@amiko.fi

Seinäjoki

Keskuskatu 13, 60100 Seinäjoki

Janne Ritola
Aluejohtaja
050 322 2348
janne.ritola@amiko.fi

Päivi Toivonen
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 476 6545
paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

Vaasa

Sonja Ahonen
Aluepäällikkö
sonja.ahonen@amiko.fi
050 311 0774

Turku

Yliopistonkatu 33, 20100 Turku

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
040 093 2950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Erityisasiantuntija, partner
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Päivi Toivonen
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 476 6545
paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

Työkykypalvelut

Palkkatilanportti 1 (4. krs), 00240 Helsinki

Olli Pitkänen
Toimialajohtaja
050 311 2298
olli.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Puola

Ul. Bartoszewicza 3, Lokal 7/8, 00-337 Warszawa, Polska

Agnieszka Kudelko
HR-koordinaattori
050 576 3662
agnieszka.kudelko@amiko.fi

Laskutus ja palkkahallinto

Hallinto

Palkkatilanportti 1 (4. krs), 00240 Helsinki
Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jari Parkkinen
toimitusjohtaja, hallituksen pj.
040 715 5335
jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Erityisasiantuntija, partner
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Tomi Mäkinen
Talouspäällikkö
palkkahallinto, laskutus
044 989 2639
tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

Kata Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
040 018 4371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi