Ota yhteyttä 2018-06-21T09:02:51+00:00

Ota yhteyttä

Helsinki
Lahti
Kouvola
Pori
Tampere
Oulu
Hallinto

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö.

Helsinki

Pasilankatu 4 A, 1. krs, 00240 Helsinki

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Anne Viinamäki
Seniorkonsultti, Partner
050 463 2649
anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Mirva Sulasalmi
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 313 4780
mirva.sulasalmi@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Toimitusjohtaja
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Viivi Kajan
Henkilöstöassistentti
050 416 9210
viivi.kajan@amiko.fi

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Pauli Piiparinen
Yhteyspäällikkö
041 3100 656
pauli.piiparinen@amiko.fi

Katarzyna Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
0400 184 371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Miia Vesanen
Seniorkonsultti
050 463 2668
miia.vesanen@amiko.fi

Jenni Ylimäki
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 513 3102
jenni.ylimaki@amiko.fi

Kouvola

Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola

Marko Skyttä
Aluejohtaja, Partner
044 546 6890
marko.skytta@amiko.fi

Reeta Skyttä
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 570 2716
reeta.skytta@amiko.fi

Pori

Eteläkauppatori 4 B (7. krs), 28100 Pori.

Jaakko Pitkänen
Aluejohtaja, Partner
050 560 6404
jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Tiia Ylösmäki
Henkilöstökonsultti
046 922 5092
tiia.ylosmaki@amiko.fi

Kati Laine
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 511 0479
kati.laine@amiko.fi

Tampere

Verstaankatu 5 A 3, 2. kerros,  33100 Tampere

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Mira Mäkinen
Seniorkonsultti
050 347 9977
mira.makinen@amiko.fi

Oulu

Ratakatu 9, 90130 Oulu

Jaakko Pitkänen
Aluejohtaja, Partner
050 560 6404
jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Sini Setälä
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 513 6566
sini.setala@amiko.fi

Hallinto

Pasilankatu 4 A, 00240 Helsinki
Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jari Parkkinen
Johtaja, hallituksen pj.
040 715 5335
jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Toimitusjohtaja
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Tomi Mäkinen
Talouspäällikkö
palkkahallinto, laskutus
044 989 2639
tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

Kata Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
040 018 4371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Jätä
yhteydenottopyyntö!