Ota yhteyttä

Helsinki
Lahti
Kouvola
Pori
Tampere
Oulu
Hallinto
Laskutus ja palkat

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö.

Helsinki

Pasilankatu 4 A, 1. krs, 00240 Helsinki

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Anne Viinamäki
Seniorkonsultti, Partner
050 463 2649
anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Toimitusjohtaja
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Viivi Airu
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 416 9210
viivi.airu@amiko.fi

Jatta Koivisto
Hr-assistentti
050 476 6545
jatta.koivisto@amiko.fi

Lahti

Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Sini Anttila
Aluepäällikkö
040 661 6016
sini.anttila@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Katarzyna Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
0400 184 371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Miia Vesanen
Seniorkonsultti
050 463 2668
miia.vesanen@amiko.fi

Jenni Ylimäki
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 513 3102
jenni.ylimaki@amiko.fi

Saara Tereska
Hr-assistentti
050 476 7404
saara.tereska@amiko.fi

Kouvola

Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola

Marko Skyttä
Aluejohtaja, Partner
044 546 6890
marko.skytta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Saara Löksy
Hr-assistentti
saara.loksy@amiko.fi
050 476 3558

Pori

Eteläkauppatori 4 B (7. krs), 28100 Pori.

Jaakko Pitkänen
Aluejohtaja, Partner
050 560 6404
jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

Kati Laine
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 511 0479
kati.laine@amiko.fi

Lilja Tikka
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 470 4781
lilja.tikka@amiko.fi

Tiia Ylösmäki
Henkilöstökonsultti
äitiyslomalla

Tampere

Verstaankatu 5 A 3, 2. kerros,  33100 Tampere

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jyrki Linnavuori
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 527 6270
jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

Mira Mäkinen
Seniorkonsultti
050 347 9977
mira.makinen@amiko.fi

Oulu

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B 21, 90100 Oulu

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Sini Setälä
Henkilöstökonsultti
050 513 6566
sini.setala@amiko.fi

Miikka Sivonen
Yhteyspäällikkö
050 471 0788
miikka.sivonen@amiko.fi

Suvi Lappalainen
Hr-assistentti
050 462 4995
suvi.lappalainen@amiko.fi

Hallinto

Pasilankatu 4 A, 00240 Helsinki
Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

Jari Parkkinen
konsernijohtaja, hallituksen pj.
040 715 5335
jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

Toni Eklund
Toimitusjohtaja
044 338 9059
toni.eklund@amiko.fi

Marko Määttä
Liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 932 950
marko.maatta@amiko.fi

Jarno Salmela
Toimialajohtaja
050 599 8918
jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

Tomi Mäkinen
Talouspäällikkö
palkkahallinto, laskutus
044 989 2639
tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

Kata Laurila
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
040 018 4371
kata.laurila@amiko.fi

Laskutus ja palkkahallinto

Amiko Puola

Suomessa

Agnieszka Kudelko
HR-koordinaattori
050 576 3662
agnieszka.kudelko@amiko.fi

Puolassa

Krzysztof Goralczyk
+48 73 023 4236