Ota yhteyttä

Helsinki
Lahti
Kouvola
Pori
Tampere
Oulu
Seinäjoki
Vaasa
Turku
Kotka
Puola
Hallinto
Työkykypalvelut
Laskutus ja palkat

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö.

    Helsinki

    Pasilanraitio 7, 00240 Helsinki

    Marko Määttä
    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    0400 932 950
    marko.maatta@amiko.fi

    Mikko Korppi
    Aluepäällikkö
    050 599 9208
    mikko.korppi@amiko.fi

    Jyrki Linnavuori
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 527 6270
    jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

    Anne Viinamäki
    Seniorkonsultti, Partner
    050 463 2649
    anne.viinamaki@amiko.fi

    Viivi Airu
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    050 416 9210
    viivi.airu@amiko.fi

    Anneli Mäki
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    050 367 0432
    anneli.maki@amiko.fi

    Lahti

    Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

    Jarno Salmela
    Toimialajohtaja
    050 599 8918
    jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

    Jyrki Linnavuori
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 527 6270
    jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

    Katarzyna Laurila
    Henkilöstöpäällikkö
    0400 184 371
    kata.laurila@amiko.fi

    Miia Vesanen
    Seniorkonsultti
    050 463 2668
    miia.vesanen@amiko.fi

    Saara Häsä
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    050 476 7404
    saara.hasa@amiko.fi

    Tiitu Ihamäki
    Henkilöstökoordinaattori
    050 513 3102
    tiitu.ihamaki@amiko.fi

    Kouvola

    Asemakatu 2 LH B 3, 45100 Kouvola

    Marko Skyttä
    Aluejohtaja, Partner
    044 546 6890
    marko.skytta@amiko.fi

    Jyrki Linnavuori
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 527 6270
    jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

    Saara Löksy
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    äitiyslomalla

    Pori

    Eteläkauppatori 4 B (7. krs), 28100 Pori


    Jaakko Pitkänen

    Aluejohtaja, Partner
    050 560 6404
    jaakko.pitkanen@amiko.fi

    Tiia Ylösmäki
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    046 922 5092
    tiia.ylosmaki@amiko.fi

    Susanna Laaksonen
    Henkilöstöassistentti
    050 530 0556
    susanna.laaksonen@amiko.fi

    Kati Laine
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    äitiyslomalla

    Tampere

    Näsilinnankatu 48 F, 33200 Tampere
    (käynti Nalkalankatu 12 F)

    Marko Määttä
    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    040 093 2950
    marko.maatta@amiko.fi

    Terhi Vainionpää-Piispa
    Aluejohtaja
    050 407 6747
    terhi.vainionpaa-piispa@amiko.fi

    Jyrki Linnavuori
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 527 6270
    jyrki.linnavuori@amiko.fi

    Päivi Toivonen
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 476 6545
    paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

    Kaisa Pesonen
    henkilöstökoordinaattori
    050 330 2258
    kaisa.pesonen@amiko.fi

    Oulu

    Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B 21, 90100 Oulu


    Marko Määttä

    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    0400 932 950
    marko.maatta@amiko.fi

    Miikka Sivonen
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 471 0788
    miikka.sivonen@amiko.fi

    Tomi Torvinen
    yhteyspäällikkö
    050 551 0081
    tomi.torvinen@amiko.fi

    Seinäjoki

    Keskuskatu 13, 60100 Seinäjoki

    Janne Ritola
    Aluejohtaja
    050 322 2348
    janne.ritola@amiko.fi

    Janne Hietaniemi
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 550 7633
    janne.hietaniemi@amiko.fi

    Päivi Toivonen
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 476 6545
    paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

    Vaasa

    Vaasanpuistikko 17, 65100 Vaasa

    Sonja Ahonen
    Aluepäällikkö
    sonja.ahonen@amiko.fi
    050 311 0774

    Turku

    Yliopistonkatu 33, 20100 Turku

    Marko Määttä
    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    040 093 2950
    marko.maatta@amiko.fi

    Päivi Toivonen
    Yhteyspäällikkö
    050 476 6545
    paivi.toivonen@amiko.fi

    Kotka

    Ruotsinsalmenkatu 12 (Kauppakeskus Pasaati), 48100 Kotka

    Matti Jerkkola
    Aluejohtaja
    050 339 9208
    matti.jerkkola@amiko.fi

    Sari Brunila
    Henkilöstökonsultti
    040 060 7992
    sari.brunila@amiko.fi

    Työkykypalvelut

    Palkkatilanportti 1 (4. krs), 00240 Helsinki

    Olli Pitkänen
    Toimialajohtaja
    050 311 2298
    olli.pitkanen@amiko.fi

    Puola

    Ul. Bartoszewicza 3, Lokal 7/8, 00-337 Warszawa, Polska

    Agnieszka Kudelko
    HR-koordinaattori
    050 576 3662
    agnieszka.kudelko@amiko.fi

    Hallinto

    Palkkatilanportti 1 (4. krs), 00240 Helsinki
    Vesijärvenkatu 15, 15140 Lahti

    Jari Parkkinen
    toimitusjohtaja, hallituksen pj.
    040 715 5335
    jari.parkkinen@amiko.fi

    Marko Määttä
    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    0400 932 950
    marko.maatta@amiko.fi

    Jarno Salmela
    Toimialajohtaja
    050 599 8918
    jarno.salmela@amiko.fi

    Tomi Mäkinen
    Talouspäällikkö
    palkkahallinto, laskutus
    044 989 2639
    tomi.makinen@amiko.fi

    Kata Laurila
    Henkilöstöpäällikkö
    040 018 4371
    kata.laurila@amiko.fi

    Laskutus ja palkkahallinto